EPHS term dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
INSET: Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th August 2017
Year 7 and Year 12 Return: Thursday 31st August 2017
Whole School Returns: Friday 1st September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November
Whole School Returns: Monday 6th November 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018
Whole School Returns: Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Whole School Returns: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter Break: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

SUMMER TERM 2018
Whole School Returns: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Whole School Returns: Monday 4th June – Wednesday 18th July 2018
INSET: Friday 6th July 2018
INSET: Thursday 19th July & Friday 20th July 2018

STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND ON INSET DAYS

 

TERM DATES FOR 2018/2019

Tuesday 28th August 2018: INSET

Wednesday 29th August 2018: Year 7 and Year 12

Thursday 30th August 2018: Whole School Returns

 

October Half Term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018: Whole School Returns

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 21st December 2018: Break up

Friday 4th January 2019: INSET

Monday 7th January 2019: Whole School Returns

 

February Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February: Whole School Returns

 

 Easter Holiday

Friday 5th April 2019: Break up

Tuesday 23rd April 2019: Whole School Returns

 

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

 

May Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June: Whole School Returns

 

End of Summer Term

Thursday 18th July 2019: Break up

Friday 19th July 2019: INSET

Monday 22nd July: INSET

Tuesday 23rd July: INSET

"We offer a safe and happy community where our students discover who they are and where thy want to go"