Quick Links

Quick Links

Who We Are

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Who We Are

Our staff list

Leadership

Emily Codling ecodling@eph.e21c.co.uk Headteacher
Steve Muzio smuzio@eph.e21c.co.uk Deputy Headteacher
Karen Moorey kmoorey@eph.e21c.co.uk Deputy Headteacher Pastoral / Design / Arts/ Food / Citizenship
Tom Golding tgolding@eph.e21c.co.uk Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning / PE / Science
Kate Bayman kbayman@eph.e21c.co.uk SENCO / Design / Arts/ Citizenship

Staff

Ali Afzal 8041 aafzal@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor / Maths
Adeola Akinrinade 8068 aakinrinade@eph.e21c.cuk Year 7 Tutor / Head of e-commerce / Computer Science
Anabel Altenburg 8032 aaltenburg@eph.e21.co.uj English
Justice Asafo-Adjei 8006 jasafo-adjei@eph.e21c.co.uk Director of Behaviour, Attitudes and Inclusion / Maths
Aoife Bainbridge 8040 abainbridge@eph.e21c.co.uk Maths
Fiona Beaumont 8059 fbeaumont@eph.e21c.co.uk Y8 Tutor / PE
Jessie Bondswell 8068 jbondswell@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor / Lead Teacher of Business Studies
Lizzie Booth 8031 lbooth@eph.e21c.co.uk English
Vanessa Cadden 8044 vcadden@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 10 Tutor / Geography
Janet Callaghan 8033 jcallaghan@eph.e21c.co.uk Head of Year 9 / English
Salimah Camara 8026 scamara@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 10 Tutor / French
Mariel Castro Davila 8024 mcastrodavila@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor / Director of Teaching and Learning / Spanish
Nicholas Chandler 8042 nchandler@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor / Maths
Kerry Christopher 8029 kchristopher@eph.e21c.co.uk Creative Arts
Joel Clarke 8050 jclarke@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor / Science
Jason Collins 8031 jcollins@eph.e21c.co.uk Director of English
Claire Darlington 8032 cdarlington@eph.e21c.co.uk Head of Year 8 /Dance
Gemma Dormer 8059 gdormer@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor/Dance
Jake Foreman 8040 jforeman@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor/Head of Maths
Abigail Granger 8058 agranger@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 10 Tutor / PE
Emily Halls 8046 ehalls@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor / Geography
Vicki Harris 8044 vharris@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 10 Tutor / Geography
Daisy Hudson 8032 dhudson@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor/Performing Arts
Tracey Keefe 8051 tkeefe@eph.e21c.co.uk Science Technician
Caroline Krause 8030 ckrause@eph.e21c.co.uk Director of School Culture / History
Claudia Limbach 8049 climbach@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor / Science
Dominique Mackenzie Spooner 8050 dmackenzie-spooner@eph.e21c.co.uk Director of Science
Natalie McIntosh 8029 nmcintosh@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor and Lead Teacher Aspiration / Design / Arts
Kath McLean 8040/807 KMcLean@eph.e21c.co.uk Deputy Head of Year 10 / Maths / History
Line Montero 8025 lmontero@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor / French
Adam Murphy 8058 amurphy@eph.e21c.co.uk Head of Year 10 / PE
Fiona O'Donoghue 8031 fodonoghue@eph.e21c.co.uk Head of Year 7 / English
Nicholas Pearce 8028 npearce@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor / Music
Vanessa Perdigao Freire 8024 vfreire@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor / MFL
Gloria Ponle 8031 gponle@e21c.co.uk English
Khadija Robinson 8041 khrobinson@eph.e21c.co.uk Maths
Chloe Rodgerson 8067 crodgerson@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor / History
Yasemin Salp 8040 ysalp@eph.e21c.co.uk Maths
Sara Sanchez 8027 sshanchez@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor / MFL
Mark Shuttleworth 8067 mshuttleworth@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor and Director of Student Leadership and Wellbeing
Rachel Smith 8046 rsmith@eph.e21c.co.uk Director of Extended Learning and Head of Humanities / Geography
Mel Turner 8028 mturner@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 10 Tutor / Head of Creative Arts / Textiles
Sahana Varghese 8049 svarghese@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor / Science
Mudi Wanogho 8058 mwanogho@eph.e21.co.uk PE / Science
Anthony White 2049 awhite@eph.e21c.co.uk Science
Conny Wong 8040 cwong@eph.e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor / Lead Teacher Most Able / Maths
Loiyan Woodhouse 8031 lowoodhouse@eph.e21c.co.uk Deputy Head of Year 7 / English
Shahnaz Zarif 8067 szarif@eph.e21c.co.uk History

Cover supervisors

Stacey Cabey 8045 scabey@eph.e21c.co.uk Cover Supervisor / Geography
James Dunson 8028 jdunson@eph.e21c.co.uk Cover Supervisor 
Lucy Malyon 8033 lmalyon@eph.e21c.co.uk Cover Supervisor / Deputy Head of Year 9 

Learning Mentors / TECHNICIANS /LIBRARY

Modupe Ani 8035 mani@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor

Hayley Arnold

8035 harnold@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Joshua Baffore-Asare 8059 jbaffour-asare@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor / PE
Helen Barnes 8035 hbarnes@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Lisa Dos Anjos Santos 8340 ldosanjossantos@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Danielle Ereira 8340 dereira@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Joy Fairhurst 8035 jfairhurst@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Jo Fry 8018 jfry@eph.e21c.co.uk Pastoral Learning Mentor
Rebecca Giannini 8035 rgiannini@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor / Year 8 Tutor
John Hussey 8340 jhussey@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Robert Maksymowics 8066 rmaksymowics@eph.e21c.co.uk Creative Arts Technician
Caroline Nolan 8062 cnolan@eph.e21c.co.uk Librarian
Taylor Peters 8048 tpeters@eph.e21c.co.uk Assistant Librarian
Fatima Romero Garcia 8340 fromerogarcia@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Georgina Roseweir 8046 groseweir@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Dylan Skinner 8011 dskinner@eph.e21c.co.uk Pastoral Learning Mentor

Graham Smith

8005 gsmith@eph.e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor

Administration

Absence Line 8013 absence@edenparkhigh.info
Reception 8000 info@edenparkhigh.com
Michelle Dean 8015 mdean@eph.e21c.co.uk School Business Manager
Julia Dowling 8023 jdowling@eph.e21c.co.uk PA to Headteacher
Tammy Doyle 8007 tdoyle@eph.e21c.co.uk Office Manager
Victoria Ayling 8008 vayling@eph.e21c.co.uk Deputy Office Manager
Laura Corrigan 8070 lcorrigan@eph.e21c.co.uk Administrative Assistant
Yasmin Eddleston 8020 Yeddleston@eph.e21c.co.uk Administrative Assistant
Geraldine Foster 8021 gefoster@eph.e21c.co.uk Administrative Assistant
Natalie Jewell 8019 njewell@eph.e21c.co.uk Administrative Assistant
Ann-Marie Peel 8022 apeel@eph.e21c.co.uk Attendance & Family Worker
Rania Shalabi 8021 rshalabi@eph.e21c.co.uk Administrative Assistant
Mia Smith 8312 msmith@eph.e21c.co.uk Medical Administration
Linda Essam 8036 LEssam@eph.e21c.co.uk School Nurse – Tuesday Only

site team

Richard Cooke 8011 rcooke@eph.e21c.co.uk Site
Paul Richards 8011 prichards@eph.e21c.co.uk Site Manager
Martin Riches 8011 mriches@eph.e21c.co.uk Site

Catering staff

Soulla Bennett 8366 sbennett@eph.e21c.co.uk Catering
Jane Gavin 8366 jgavin@eph.e21c.co.uk Catering
Claire Hewitt 8366 chewitt@eph.e21c.co.uk Catering
Victoria Rosamond 8366 vrosamond@eph.e21c.co.uk Catering
Julia Sims 8366 jsims@eph.e21c.co.uk Catering