Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term – Thursday 27th August 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Thursday 27th August – Staff Inset Day
Friday 28th August – Staff Inset Day
Monday 31st August  – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1st September – Whole School Return
Friday 9th October  – Staff Inset Day

October Half term – Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Christmas Break – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term – Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Friday 5th February  – Staff Inset Day
February Half term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 19th March – Staff Inset Day

Spring Break – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term – Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

May Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of Summer Term – Friday 23rd July 2021

  • Dates have been revised in consultation with parents, staff and local primary schools