Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021/2022

Summer Term – Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 21st July 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 May Half Term
Friday 17th June 2022  Trust Inset Day
Thursday 21st July 2022 Last day of Summer Term

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022/23

 Autumn Term – Tuesday 30th August until Wednesday 21st December 2022
Tuesday 30th August Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 31st August Staff Inset Day
Thursday 1st September Staff Inset Day
Friday 2nd September Staff Inset Day
Monday 5th September  Year 7 & Year 12 students return
Tuesday 6th September Year 8, 9, 10 and 11 students return
Friday 14th October Staff Inset Day
Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October Half Term
Monday 31st October Whole School Return
Thursday 22nd December - Monday 2nd January Christmas Break

  Spring Term – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 1st April 2023

Tuesday 3rd January Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 4th January Whole School Return
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February Half Term
Monday 20th February Whole School Return
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April Easter Break

 Summer Term – Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 17th April  Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 18th April  Whole School Return
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term
Friday 21st July Last Day of Summer Term