EPHS

TERM DATES

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

Autumn Term – Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
Tuesday 27th August – Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 28th August – Staff Inset Day
Thursday 29th August – Year 9
Friday 30th August – Year 8 & 9
Monday 2nd September – Whole School
Friday 27th September – Staff Inset Day
Friday 29th November – Staff Inset Day
October Half term – Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term – Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 20th March – Staff Inset Day
February Half term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Break – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term – Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020
May Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

VE Day May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term – Thursday 27th August 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020………………Staff Inset Day
Friday 28th August 2020………………….Staff Inset Day
Monday 31st August 2020…………………Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st September 2020……………Autumn Term begins – Whole School Return

Friday 9th October 2020…………………….Staff Inset Day

October Half term

Monday 19th – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020…………..Whole School Returns

Friday 18th December 2020…………….School Break Up

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term – Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021

Monday 4th January 2021………………….Whole School Returns

Friday 5th February………………………Staff Inset Day

February Half term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Weekend…………………………… .Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April 2021

Friday 9th April 2021………………………..School Break Up

Spring Term Break

Monday 12th April – Friday 23rd April 2021

Summer Term – Monday 26th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th April 2021………………………Whole School Return
Monday 3rd May 2021…………………………Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021…………………………Bank Holiday

May Half Term

Monday 7th June – Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021…………………………School Break Up

Monday 26th July 2021………………………Staff Inset Day

STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND ON INSET DAYS