Who we are

Our staff list

Emily Codling Headteacher ecodling@e21c.co.uk
Steve Muzio Deputy Headteacher smuzio@e21c.co.uk
Kate Bayman SENCO Curriculum support kbayman@e21c.co.uk
Adam Murphy Head of Year 8 amurphy@e21c.co.uk
Rani Russell Deputy Head of Year 8 rrussell@e21c.co.uk
Justice Asafo Head of Year 7 jasafo@e21c.co.uk
Rachel Smith Extended Day coordinator rsmith@e21c.co.uk
Tia Begum Extended Day coordinator tbegum@e21c.co.uk
Jason Collins Catch-up from KS2 jcollins@e21c.co.uk
Vanessa Caden Year 8 tutor Geography vcaden@e21c.co.uk
Laura Lopez Year 8 tutor MFL llopez@e21c.co.uk
Salimah Camara Year 8 tutor MFL scamara@e21c.co.uk
Kadija Robinson Year 8 tutor Maths krobinson@e21c.co.uk
Claire Darlington Year 8 tutor Perf Arts, Enrichment cdarlington@e21c.co.uk
Gordon Wright Year 8 tutor Science gwright@e21c.co.uk
Chloe Rodgerson Year 7 tutor History crodgerson@e21c.co.uk
Daisy Hudson Year 7 tutor Perf Arts dhudson@e21c.co.uk
Connie Wong Year 7 tutor Maths and Most Able coordinator cwong@e21c.co.uk
Michael Addis Year 7 tutor English maddis@e21c.co.uk
Laura Hartney Year 7 tutor English lhartney@e21c.co.uk
Natalie McIntosh Year 7 tutor Art/Aspirations Coordinator nmcintosh@e21c.co.uk
Stacey Cabey Learning Mentor – scabey@e21c.co.uk
Louise Goodrich Learning Mentor – lgoodrich@e21c.co.uk
James Dunson Learning Mentor – jdunson@e21c.co.uk
Sara Sanchez Learning Mentor – ssanchez@e21c.co.uk
Lucy Malyon Learning Mentor – lmalyon@e21c.co.uk
Hayley Arnold Learning Mentor – harnold@e21c.co.uk
Samantha Moorey School Business Manager smoorey@e21c.co.uk
Ann-Marie Peel Receptionist apeel@e21c.co.uk
Nathalie Whybrow Receptionist nwhybrow@e21c.co.uk
Victoria McCracken Administrator vmccracken@e21c.co.uk