Who we are

Our staff list

LEADERSHIP

 

Emily Codling ecodling@e21c.co.uk Headteacher
Steve Muzio smuzio@e21c.co.uk Deputy Headteacher
Karen Moorey kmoorey@e21c.co.uk Deputy Headteacher Pastoral/Design Arts/Food/Citizenship
Tom Golding tgolding@e21c.co.uk Assistant Headteacher

Teaching and Learning/PE/Science

Kate Bayman kbayman@e21c.co.uk SENCO/Design Arts/Citizenship
Justice Asafo-Adjei jasafo-adjei@e21c.co.uk Director of Behaviour, Attitudes and Inclusion
Dave Humber dhumber@e21c.co.uk Director of Personal Development/science

STAFF

 

Michael Addis maddis@e21c.co.uk Deputy Head of Year 7/ English Tutor
Modupe Ani mani@e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor/PE Coach
Hayley Arnold harnold@e21.co.uk Learning Mentor
Joshua Baffour-Asare Jbaffour-asare@21.co.uk Learning Mentor/Science/PE
Aoife Bainbridge abainbridge@e21c.co.uk Maths
Fiona Beaumont fbeaumont@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/PE
Chris Black cblack@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/Science
Stacey Cabey scabey@e21c.co.uk Cover Supervisor/Geography
Vanessa Cadden vcadden@e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor/Geography
Janet Callaghan jcallaghan@e21c.co.uk Head of Year 8/English
Salimah Camara scamara@e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor/French
Richard Cooke rcooke@e21c.co.uk Site Services
Jason Collins jcollins@e21c.co.uk Director of English/Year 7 Tutor
Michael Clark mclark@e21c.co.uk Site services
Claire Darlington cdarlington@e21c.co.uk Head of Year 7 /Dance
Gemma Dormer gdormer@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/Dance
James Dunson jdunson@e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor/Music
Lisa Dos Anjos Santos lsantos@e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Jake Foreman jforeman@e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor/Head of Maths
Jane Gavin jgavin@e21c.co.uk Catering
Louise Goodrich lgoodrich@e21c.co.uk Design Arts/Food
Laura Hartney lhartney@e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor/English
Claire Hewitt chewitt@e21c.co.uk Catering
Daisy Hudson dhudson@e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor/Performing Arts
Tracey Keefe tkeefe@e21c.co.uk Science Technician
Lucy Malyon lmalyon@e21c.co.uk Deputy Head of Year 8/Learning Mentor
Natalie McIntosh nmcintosh@e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor and Lead Teacher Aspiration/Design/Arts
Dominique

McKenzie-Spooner

dmckenzie-spooner@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/Science
Line Montero lmontero@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/Spanish
Adam Murphy amurphy@e21c.co.uk Head of Year 9/PE
Caroline Nolan cnolan@e21c.co.uk Librarian
Nicholas Pearce npearce@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/Music
Taylor Peters tpeters@e21c.co.uk Science Tech/Assistant Librarian
Robert Ralston rralston@e21c.co.uk Year 7 Tutor/Computer Science
Kadija Robinson krobinson@e21c.co.uk Deputy Head of Year 9/Maths
Chloe Rodgerson crodgerson@e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor/History
Georgina Roseweir groseweir@e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor
Rani Russell rrussell@e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor and Lead Teacher for Personal Development/Science/RE/Citizenship
Sara Sanchez sshanchez@e21c.co.uk Learning Mentor/Spanish
Mark Shuttleworth mshuttleworth@e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor and Director of Student Leadership and Wellbeing
Rachel Smith rsmith@e21c.co.uk Year 9 (Tutor and Director for Extended Learning/Geography
Mel Turner maustin@e21c.co.uk Year 9 Tutor/Lead Teacher of Design Arts-Textiles
Mudiaga Wanogho mwanogho@e21.co.uk Learning Mentor/ Science/PE
Anthony White awhite@e21c.co.uk Tutor of Science
Connie Wong cwong@e21c.co.uk Year 8 Tutor and Lead Teacher Most Able/Maths
Fatima Zahra fzahra@e21.co.uk Learning Mentor/Citizenship

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Absence Line absence@edenparkhigh.info
Reception info@edenparkhigh.com
Samantha Moorey smoorey@e21c.co.uk School Business Manager
Julia Dowling jdowling@e21c.co.uk PA to Headteacher
Ann-Marie Peel apeel@e21c.co.uk Attendance & Family Worker
Tammy Doyle tdoyle@e21c.co.uk Office Manager
Victoria McCracken vmccracken@e21c.co.uk Deputy Office Manager
Jo Fry jfry@e21c.co.uk Medical Administration
Nathalie Whybrow nwhybrow@e21c.co.uk Receptionist
Shirley Heasman sheasman@e21c.co.uk Administration Assistant
Yasmin Eddleston Yeddleston@e21c.co.uk Administration Assistant